Contact Us

Board of Directors
Elected Nov 26, 2016 & Nov 25, 2017

Sol Lederman – President
claraheadshot Clara Byom – Vice President

Lindsay Taylor – Secretary

NancyFordNancy Ford– Treasurer

Robin Gurule – Treasurer

BruceThomsonBruce Thomson EmilyRuchEmily Ruch ErikErhardt 201511 AbqTheMag
Erik Erhardt


Volunteer Coordinator – Emily Ruch

To Play a Dance
ABQ Band Scheduler – Stacey Chan
SF Band Scheduler – Robin Gurule

To Call a Dance
ABQ Caller Scheduler – Stacey Chan
SF Caller Scheduler – Wyn Lewis

Second Sunday Dance
Kit French

Taos Dance
John Gusdorf

UNM Contra
Emily Ruch or Erik Erhardt

NM Callers Collective
Erik Erhardt or Ben Werner

Morris Dancing
Emily Ruch

ABQ Megaband – Jane Phillips or Bruce Thomson
SF Megaband – Vinnie Kelley

Sound Technicians
ABQ – Steve Mills – 505 363-3400 leave a message, or text.
Bob Ford – 505-281-7837

Boo Camp
Angela Welford or Marj Mullany

FolkMADness May Camp
Nancy Ford or Deb Brunt

Stacey Chan

Stacey Chan and Ben Werner

Mailing address
New Mexico Folk Music & Dance Society
PO Box 35912
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87176

General Hotline
(505) 289-2992

New Mexico Folk Music and Dance Society